Anna Todd, Blog, book reviews, Colleen Hoover, Jennifer L Armentrout, Jennifer Yu, K Bromberg, Kristen Callihan, Samantha Christy

SORRY I’VE BEEN ABSENT

I promise I’ll upload by the end of this week, I’ve so many books since I reviewed CUFFED, just with Christmas and New Years and then going away to America (Boston and New York) it’s just been a bit hectic. But I promise, my normal writing schedule will resume soon!

Coming up: 

AFTER – ANNA TODD

COMBUST – K. BROMBERG

WORTH THE RISK – K. BROMBERG

VERITY – COLLEEN HOOVER

IMAGINE US HAPPY – JENNIFER YU

STEALING SAWYER – SAMANTHA CHRISTY

THE GAME PLAN – KRISTEN CALLIHAN

THE HOT SHOT – KRISTEN CALLIHAN

OBSESSION – JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT

So as you can see, I still have quite the list of books to get through with reviewing, so hopefully these should all be written and uploaded to you within the next couple weeks. As soon as I’ve sorted myself out that is.

Thank you for your patience!

– Robyn

Leave a comment